Ihre Ansprechpartner

Schnelle GmbH - Mike Schnelle

Mike Schnelle

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0 34 35 / 93 54 25 - 11
Telefax: 0 34 35 / 93 54 25 - 21
Mobil: 0 17 7 / 62 38 26 9
E-Mail: mike.schnelle@schnellenet.de

Schnelle GmbH - Ute Kuropka

Ute Kuropka

Einkauf & Wartung

Telefon: 0 34 35 / 93 54 25 - 16

Telefax: 0 34 35 / 93 54 25 - 26
E-Mail: u.kuropka@schnellenet.de

Schnelle GmbH - Kathi Berger

Kathi Berger

Einkauf

Telefon: 0 34 35 / 93 54 25 - 14
Telefax: 0 34 35 / 93 54 25 - 24
E-Mail: k.berger@schnellenet.de

Schnelle GmbH - Heike Juzl

Heike Juzl

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0 34 35 / 93 54 25 - 13
Telefax: 0 34 35 / 93 54 25 - 23
E-Mail: h.juzl@schnellenet.de

Schnelle GmbH - Kerstin Helbig

Kerstin Helbig

Werbung
Telefon: 0 34 35 / 93 54 25 - 15
Telefax: 0 34 35 / 93 54 25 - 25
E-Mail: k.helbig@schnellenet.de

Sylvio Reichel

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: 0 34 35 / 935425 - 17

Telefax: 0 34 35 / 935425 - 24

Mobil: 0 17 7 / 42 07 91 5

E-Mail: sylvio.reichel@schnellenet.dee